Support Staff


Susan Dickard email: sdickard@greenlandsd.com
Special Education Aide

Curtis Foster email: cfoster@greenlandsd.com
Special Education Aide

Lydia Velasco email: lvelasco@greenlandsd.com
Aide

Elaine Wood email: ewood@greenlandsd.com
Aide

Leah Jackson email: ljackson@greenlandsd.com
Aide

Katie Dennis email: kdennis@greenlandsd.com
Aide

Bonnie Barnes email: bbarnes@greenlandsd.com
Pre-K Aide

Shelia Sachs email: ssachs@greenlandsd.com
Pre-K Aide

Sharon Fraley email: sfraley@greenlandsd.com
Cafeteria Worker

Shammie Srita email: ssrita@greenlandsd.com
Cafeteria Worker

Gezell Peyton
Cafeteria Worker

Dorothy Jones
Cafeteria Worker